DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

tel: 56 691 20 68
fax: 56 691 20 69
kom: 785 712 211 lub 609 320 248
fax: 56 691 30 90
e-mail: parapety@medos.pl

Paweł Kłos
kierownik działu
kom: 663 356 270
e-mail: pawel.k@medos.pl

DYSPOZYTOR DZIAŁU:
Magdalena Oleksy
tel: 56 691 30 89
e-mail: magda.o@medos.pl

FAKTURY:
Tatiana Wolder
tel: 56 691 20 72
e-mail: tatianaw@medos.pl

ZAMÓWIENIA NIESTANDARDOWE (obróbki blacharskie oraz inny RAL):
Paulina Krupińska
tel: 56 691 20 74
e-mail: paulina.k@medos.pl

MDF, KAMIEŃ:
Anna Linkowska
tel: 56 691 20 74
e-mail: ania.m@medos.pl

ZAMÓWIENIA STANDARDOWE:
Agnieszka Mątewska
tel: 56 691 20 67
e-mail: agnieszka.m@medos.pl

PŁATNOŚCI:
Monika Gackowska
tel: 56 691 20 68
e-mail: monika.g@medos.pl

kontakt-kreska

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Maciej Janiak
specjalista ds. marketingu i handlu
tel: 601 173 676
e-mail: maciej.janiak@medos.pl

Norbert Jankowski
specjalista ds. marketingu i handlu
tel: 607 110 737
e-mail: norbert.jankowski@medos.pl

Kamil Sękowski
specjalista ds. marketingu i handlu
tel: 601 173 646
e-mail: kamil@medos.pl

Daniel Dziemianowicz
specjalista ds. marketingu i handlu
tel: 601 170 631
e-mail: daniel@medos.pl